2007-03-01 - 10:44 a.m.

The best super-power I can think of is the power to stop time and not grow old. I could rest whenever I needed rest, learn everything in the world and evade projectiles that travel slower than my reaction time. And, I could do all of this without missing anything that's going on. This super-power would reduce my school stress to zero. It would probably reduce all of my stress. Whenever I felt stressed I would just stop time and take a nap, or shoot some hoops, or read, or draw or watch bill cosby.
Dr Manhattan's powers are similar and pretty cool, but I don't want to be naked, blue and sort of God-like ... not right now.

previous - next - profile

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!